Final Thoughts on #MakerED

Through research and personal exploration, I have learned a great deal about The Maker Movement and Maker Education. I am actually very thrilled about participating in this movement, so much so, that I have decided to create a club at my school dedicated to “Making”. I am also encouraging my school to participate in the Global Cardboard Challenge in the spirit of recycling and making!

I have created a powtoon video to sum up my big takeaways from the Maker Movement  according to my findings through research.

Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 10.48.34 PM.png

http://www.powtoon.com/embed/chlDMuMqnQq/

Leave a Reply

